Sign up for our newsletter

* = required field

Contact Us

Haley & Clifford
43 Street Lane
Leeds
LS8 1AP

Tel: 0113 237 0334

Privacy Policy

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8.30am – 5.00pm

Saturday: 8.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am – 4.00pm

Please note that our cafe closes half an hour before the deli

 Christmas Opening Hours

  • Thursday 19th December                             8.30am-5.00pm
  • Friday 20th December                                   8.00am-6.00pm
  • Saturday 21st December                              8.00am-6.00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December                                8.00am-6.00pm
  • Monday 23rd December                               8.00am-6.00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December                               7.30am-3.00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December                        Eating
  • Thursday 26th December                             Sleeping
  • Friday 27th December                                   10.00am-4.00pm
  • Saturday 28th December                              8.30am-6.00pm
  • Sunday 29th December                                 10.00am-4.00pm
  • Monday 30th December                               8.30am-5.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December                                8.00am-3.00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January                                 Recovering
  • Thursday 2nd January                                    8.30-5.00pm
close