DELICIOUS FOOD

  • CheesesCheeses

    We sell local Yorkshire cheeses and specialist cheeses from Europe.

  • BreadsBreads

    We have a wide range of locally produced bread baked freshly every day.

  • Smoked Fish & MeatsSmoked Fish

    We stock a range of smoked fish from award winning Yorkshire producers.

  • Jams & ChutneysJams & Chutneys

    Local jams and chutneys from Raydale Preserves in North Yorkshire.

  • PLUS Condiments, Oils, Pasta & Grains; Cakes & Biscuits; Chocolates; Soups & Salads.

  • Add Haley and Clifford to your social network:

WE ALSO DO

  • Sandwiches & SnacksSandwiches & Snacks

    Check out our most popular sandwiches, freshly made to order.

  • Business LunchesBusiness Lunches

    We offer outside catering for business lunches. Check out our sample menus.

  • Special OccasionsSpecial Occasions

    Whatever the occasion, we can cater exactly for your requirements.

  • HampersHampers

    We can make your perfect gift hamper for any occasion and any budget.

  • Supper to TakeawaySupper to Takeaway

    We make suppers to take away every day.
    .

LATEST NEWS

If you're struggling for present ideas for those tricky-to-buy-for-people, our hamper elves will be making gift hampers right up until Christmas Eve. Choose from our standard range, or if you prefer, pop into the deli, browse our shelves and we'll make up a hamper just for you.

We got a lovely review from Little Oliver in The Yorkshire Evening Post in May! Well done to our fabulous team- proud of them!

The Deli on the Telly!!
Haley and Clifford on BBC Look North, January 2014 here!
Haley and Clifford and the Art of Mallow on BBC Look North August 2013 here.
Haley and Clifford: Sair's return on ITV Calendar News August 2014.


Deli of the Year 2012
LFDA

E-NEWSLETTER

Sign up to hear about our Special Offers as well as receive other site updates!

FIND US ON GOOGLE MAPS

You can find directions to Haley & Clifford here on Google Maps

OPENING TIMES

Monday to Friday: 8.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am – 4.00pm

Please note that our cafe closes half an hour before the deli

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 20th December 8.00am- 6.00pm

Sunday 21st December 9.30am- 5.30pm

Monday 22nd December 8.00am- 6.00pm

Tuesday 23rd December 8.00am- 6.00pm

Wednesday 24th December 7.30am- 4.00pm

Thursday 25th December Eating

Friday 26th December Sleeping

Saturday 27th December 8.00am- 6.00pm

Sunday 28th December 10.00am- 4.00pm

Monday 29th December 8.30am- 5.00pm

Tuesday 30th December 8.30am- 5.00pm

Wednesday 31st December 8.30- 4.00pm

Thursday 1st January Recovering

Friday 2nd January 8.30- 5.00pm

LOOK AROUND

Take a virtual peek around our delicatessen with our online virtual tour.