We’re now offering an online ordering service, with free delivery and no minimum order amount, to addresses in the LS7, LS8 and LS17 postcode districts.

Before choosing from our online shop, please reserve an available delivery slot.

The delivery slot you choose will apply to your entire order, and you won’t be able to amend or add to that order once it’s processed. You are welcome to create more than one order if you want different items on different days. If you can’t see the delivery slot you require, please refresh your browser or call the deli on 0113 237 0334.

Reserve a slot for delivery in the next few days

2 Wed Dec 3 Thu Dec 4 Fri Dec 5 Sat Dec 6 Sun Dec 7 Mon Dec 8 Tue Dec 9 Wed Dec 10 Thu Dec 11 Fri Dec 12 Sat Dec 13 Sun Dec 14 Mon Dec 15 Tue Dec 16 Wed Dec 17 Thu Dec 18 Fri Dec 19 Sat Dec 20 Sun Dec 21 Mon Dec 22 Tue Dec 23 Wed Dec 24 Thu Dec 29 Tue Dec 30 Wed Dec 31 Thu Dec 1 Fri Jan 2 Sat Jan 3 Sun Jan 4 Mon Jan 5 Tue Jan 6 Wed Jan 7 Thu Jan 8 Fri Jan 9 Sat Jan 10 Sun Jan 11 Mon Jan 12 Tue Jan 13 Wed Jan 14 Thu Jan 15 Fri Jan 16 Sat Jan 17 Sun Jan 18 Mon Jan
12:00 - 13:00
13:00 - 14:00
14:00 - 16:00

What next?